About us

Our team provides advisory services on the process of investment immigration to the United States through EB-5 program. We are an independent company. The main goal of our work is to reduce the risks of the investor due to the specialization and experience of the team.

The investor pays the principal amount for our services only after the end of the EB-5 process: obtaining a green card and returning the principal amount of the investment.

By choosing us, investors hire a reliable, results-oriented, and motivated partner in the EB-5 process

Our Team

Jason Kurilin

Jason Kurilin

Advisory Board

Jason served in different senior management roles within the oil and gas industry in the US, UK, and Russia. He also founded several successful real estate businesses in Texas and Colorado in the US. Jason brings deep international experience in risk management, real estate, logistics and supply chains, and government relations.

Ahmed Khan

Ahmed Khan

Advisory Board

Ahmed is an accomplished attorney who has worked at multiple firms ranked by Chambers USA. He also served as the Vice President, Middle East, for one of the largest EB-5 regional centers in the United States. From his years of interacting with clients, Ahmed has collected a unique and valuable set of experiences. He is a wealth of knowledge when it comes to sourcing funds, regional challenges, and global mobility options.

Varvara Latyntseva

Varvara Latyntseva

EB-5 Consultant

Varvara has more than 12 years of experience in the immigration field, including the EB-5 industry. During her career, she guided and coordinated the immigration and relocation processes for top executives and high-net-worth individuals (HNWIs) in both the business and private worlds. Her extensive knowledge of the EB-5 industry and ability to deliver complex information to investors brings a great benefit to clients.

Evgenia Kirillova

Evgenia Kirillova

Partners Manager

Evgeniya has extensive experience in audit and management. In her previous employment at KPMG, Evgeniya had developed an excellent set of skills which helped us to develop our wide net of partners, primarily Regional Centers and immigration lawyers, and others such as education, real estate, and tax professionals, who help our clients in different stages of their relocation process.

Ekaterina Mukhatdinova

Ekaterina Mukhatdinova

Business Consultant

Ekaterina has more than 8 years of experience in immigration and visa services, handling complex corporate and private relocation processes for hundreds of families and dealing with a range of different government authorities. Ekaterina assists our clients with student F1 and tourism visas, B1 and B2 processes, and oversees the operational work of our office.

Tatiana Myradyan

Tatiana Myradyan

Visa Consultant

Tatiana has a long track record in the tourism industry spanning 15 years and experience living abroad herself. Her customer service skills are the result of working with tourists and their requests in more than 10 different destinations. In our team, Tatiana assists with student F1 and tourism visa B1/B2 processes.

Anastasia Pylnova

Anastasia Pylnova

Marketing Specialist

Anastasia has extensive experience with online small niche product promotions as well as brand building and awareness across relevant cross-industry. Her diversified knowledge of marketing instruments makes her a valuable asset to our company. She is responsible for creating, maintaining, and developing online content, printing materials, events, and lead generation.

Konstantin Nazarov

Konstantin Nazarov

IT / Design

Konstantin has more than 18 years of experience in web design and web development. His sense of style and knowledge of UI/UX – help us to create our visual environment. Konstantin is responsible for the design of marketing materials, IT support, and web design.

Second Wind

О нас

Компания Second Wind предоставляет консультационные услуги по процессу инвестиционной иммиграции в США. Мы – независимая компания и нашей основной целью является снижение рисков инвестора за счет специализации и опыта нашей команды.

Мы структурировали работу таким образом, что инвестор выплачивает основную сумму за наши услуги только после получения постоянной грин-карты и возврата основной суммы инвестиции. 

В нашем лице Вы получаете надежного, мотивированного и заинтересованного в успехе партнера по процессу ЕВ-5.

Наша команда

Юрий Курилин

Юрий Курилин

Advisory Board

Юрий занимал различные руководящие должности в нефтегазовой отрасли в США, Великобритании и России. Он также основал несколько успешных компаний в сфере недвижимости в Техасе и Колорадо в США. Имеет международный опыт работы в области управления рисками, недвижимости, логистики и цепочек поставок, а также связей с государственными органами.

Ахмед Кхан

Ахмед Кхан

Advisory Board

Ахмед опытный юрист, который работал в нескольких фирмах, состоящих в рейтинге Chambers USA. Занимал должность вице-президента одного из крупнейших региональных центров EB-5 в США. За годы работы с клиентами накопил уникальный и ценный опыт в области иммиграции. Обладает обширными знаниями в области поиска источников финансирования, региональных проблем и возможностей глобальной мобильности.

Варвара Латынцева

Варвара Латынцева

EB-5 Consultant

Варвара имеет более чем 12-летний опыт работы в области иммиграции, включая индустрию EB-5. На протяжении всей своей карьеры она работала с топ-менеджерами и HNWI, направляя и координируя процессы иммиграции и переезда для них в корпоративной и частной сферах. Ее обширные знания индустрии EB-5 и способность донести сложную информацию до инвесторов приносят большую пользу клиентам. 

Евгения Кириллова

Евгения Кириллова

Partners Manager

Евгения имеет большой опыт в области аудита и управления, в своей предыдущей работе в KPMG Евгения развила отличный набор навыков, которые помогают нам развивать нашу широкую сеть партнеров, в первую очередь Региональных центров и иммиграционных юристов, а также других специалистов в области образования, недвижимости, налогообложения, которые помогают нашим клиентам на различных этапах процесса переезда.

Екатерина Мухатдинова

Екатерина Мухатдинова

Business Consultant

Екатерина имеет более чем 8-летний опыт работы в сфере иммиграционных и визовых услуг, включая сложные процессы корпоративного и частного переезда для сотен семей и взаимодействия с различными государственными органами. Екатерина помогает нашим клиентам в оформлении студенческих виз F1 и туристических виз B1 / B2, а также контролирует операционную работу нашего офиса.

Татьяна Мурадян

Татьяна Мурадян

Visa Consultant

Татьяна имеет 15-летний стаж работы в индустрии туризма и опыт проживания в США и Великобритании. Ее навыки работы с клиентами являются результатом работы с туристами и их запросами в более чем 10 различных направлениях. В нашей команде Татьяна помогает в оформлении студенческих виз F1 и туристических виз B1 / B2.

Анастасия Пыльнова

Анастасия Пыльнова

Marketing Specialist

Анастасия обладает обширными знаниями в области продвижения нишевых продуктов в интернете, а также построения и создания узнаваемости бренда в соответствующих индустриях. Ее разносторонние знания маркетинговых инструментов делают ее ценным активом нашей компании. Отвечает за создание, поддержку и развитие онлайн-контента, печатных материалов, мероприятий и лидогенерации.

Константин Назаров

Константин Назаров

IT / Design

Константин более 18 лет занимается UX/UI-дизайном и веб-разработкой. Он отвечает за нашу визуальную среду: дизайн маркетинговых материалов, IT-поддержку и за сайт и сервисы.